Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 

Contacts:

  • Acad. Bogdan C. SIMIONESCU – director of „Petru Poni” Institute of Macromolecular Chemistry

  • Dr. Mariana PINTEALĂ – project director

  • Dr. Tinuta TERLESCU – financial director

  • Dr. Cezar UNGURENASU – assets coordonator

  • Dr. Valeria HARABAGIU – technical coordonator

  • Dr. Narcisa MARANGOCI – technical expert

  • A. Chemical Synthesis and Biosynthesis Department

    • Dr. Adrian Fifere; e-mail: fifere@icmpp.ro
    • Dr. Anamaria Angheluţă; e-mail: aanamaria@icmpp.ro
    • Dr. Leonard Ignat; e-mail: lignat@icmpp.ro
    • Dr. Mauruşa Ignat; e-mail: mignat@icmpp.ro
    • Dr. Alexandru Rotaru; e-mail: rotaru.alexandru@icmpp.ro
    • Ph.D. Student Ioan Andrei Dascalu; e-mail: idascalu@icmpp.ro
    • Ph.D. Student Narcisa Marangoci; e-mail: nmarangoci@icmpp.ro
    • Ph.D. Student Ioana-Maria Simionca; e-mail: simionca.ioana@icmpp.ro
    • Ph.D. Student Cristina Mariana Urîtu; e-mail: uritu.cristina@icmpp.ro

    B. Tissue Engineering and Non-viral Gene Vectors Department

    • Dr. Mihai Mareş; e-mail: mycomedica@gmail.com
    • Dr. Adrian Fifere;e-mail: fifere@icmpp.ro
    • Dr. Alexandru Rotaru; e-mail: rotaru.alexandru@icmpp.ro
    • Dr. Stelian Maier; e-mail: smaier@tuiasi.ro
    • Ph.D. Student Narcisa Marangoci; e-mail: nmarangoci@icmpp.ro
    • Ph.D. Student Bogdan Minea; e-mail: minea.bogdan@icmpp.ro
    • Ph.D. Student Natalia Simionescu; e-mail: natalia.simionescu@icmpp.ro

    C. Instrumental Analysis and Scientific Imaging Department

    • Dr. Dan Roşu; e-mail: drosu@icmpp.ro
    • Dr. Liliana Roşu; e-mail: lrosu@icmpp.ro
    • Dr. Adina Arvinte; e-mail: adina.arvinte@icmpp.ro
    • Dr. Elena-Laura Ursu;e-mail: ursu.laura@icmpp.ro
    • Dr. Alexandru Rotaru; e-mail: rotaru.alexandru@icmpp.ro
    • Dr. Adrian Fifere; e-mail: fifere@icmpp.ro
    • Dr. Stelian Maier; e-mail: smaier@tuiasi.ro
    • Eng. Florica Doroftei; e-mail: florica.doroftei@icmpp.ro
    • Ph.D. Student Adina Coroabă; e-mail: adina.coroaba@icmpp.ro
    • Ph.D. Student Cristian-Dragoş Varganici;e-mail: varganici.cristian@icmpp.ro
    • Ph.D. Student Bogdan Minea; e-mail: minea.bogdan@icmpp.ro
    • Ph.D. Student Oana-Maria Păduraru;e-mail: paduraruo@icmpp.ro

    D. Molecular Modeling Department

    • Dr. Adrian Fifere; e-mail: fifere@icmpp.ro
    • Dr. Teodora Rusu; e-mail: rusu_teodora@yahoo.com
    • Dr. Stelian Maier; e-mail: smaier@tuiasi.ro
    • Ph.D. Student Bogdan Minea; e-mail: minea.bogdan@icmpp.ro

    E. Technical Department

    • Eng. Gheorghe Ibănescu
    • Eng. Paul Zlate
    • Technician Dumitru Ciubotaru
    • Technician Livia Albu

     

     

     
         
         
    Designed & Maintained by Click NET SOLUTIONS